Sunday, February 11, 2007

Day 42

Grace and her Daddy


Day 42
February 11, 2007
Grace and "the owange one". Go ahead. Ask. I dare you. :)

Saturday, February 10, 2007

Day 41

Day 41
February 10, 2007
Today we celebrated my mom's 50th and my dad's 60th birthdays!
Happy Birthday Oma and Opa!




Friday, February 9, 2007

Day 40

Day 40
February 9, 2007
Kisses from Daddy

Thursday, February 8, 2007

Day 39

Day 39
February 8, 2007
Grace all bundled up holding a blankie... Bryce is in the background.

Wednesday, February 7, 2007

Day 38

Day 38
February 7, 2007
Oh, the naked baby cuteness...





Tuesday, February 6, 2007

Day 37



Day 37
February 6, 2007
Grace loves being naked, so I took some pictures of her. What a happy girl. You'll be seeing more of these tomorrow, since I took about a million pictures of her like this. :)

Monday, February 5, 2007

Day 36

Day 36
February 5, 2007
Grace and her friend Michael. I met his mom, Michelle in our birth class. Michael is 2 weeks older than Grace.

Sunday, February 4, 2007

Day 35

Day 35
February 4, 2007
Grace watches the Super Bowl with Daddy.

Saturday, February 3, 2007

Day 34

Day 34
February 3, 2007
Well, lots more pictures today... again. Just so cute.


All swaddled up and ready for bed!


Grace was playing with this ball and we looked over and it was on her head!


Grace and her oma.


Grace and her Grandpa.

Friday, February 2, 2007

Day 33

Day 33
February 2, 2007
I took too many pictures today that were all great... so I hope you enjoy!
Grace loves her Uncle Josh.





Thursday, February 1, 2007

Day 32



Day 32
February 1, 2007
Grace eats her lady bug, and Grace has a mohawk. - :)